Регіональні представники

ЗАХІДНИЙ РЕГІОН
Микита Руслана
Директор з продажу
+38 (067) 464-18-64
Ruslana.Mykyta@unice.ua
Західна Україна
Поперечна Олеся
Регіональний менеджер
+38 (067) 469-04-52
poperechna@unice.ua
Регіон 1, Закарпатська область
Олійник Оксана
Регіональний менеджер
+38 (067) 949-41-51
oksana.olijnyk@unice.ua
Регіон 2, Львівська область
Григорян Лілія
Регіональний менеджер
+380 (067) 181-35-41
liliia.hryhorian@unice.ua
Регіон 3, Івано-Франківська область
Григорян Лілія
Регіональний менеджер
+380 (067) 181-35-41
liliia.hryhorian@unice.ua
Регіон 4, Чернівецька область
Кизицька Оксана
Регіональний менеджер
+38 (067) 949-48-47
Oxana.Kizickaya@unice.ua
Регіон 5, Хмельницька та Тернопільська області
Борисова Алла
Регіональний менеджер
+38 (067) 949-47-58
alla.borysova@unice.ua
Регіон 6, Волинська область
Макарчук Ольга
Регіональний менеджер
+38 (067) 949-56-76
Olga.Makarchuk@unice.ua
Регіон 7, Рівненська область
Присяжнюк Юлія
Регіональний менеджер
+38 (067) 354-74-71
yuliya.prisyajnuk@unice.ua
Регіон 8, Вінницька область
ЦЕНТРАЛЬНО-ПІВДЕННИЙ РЕГІОН
Аксьонова Вікторія
Директор з продажу
+38 (098) 166-96-58
Aksionova@unice.ua
Центральна та Південна Україна
Мойсієнко Світлана
Регіональний менеджер
+38 (067) 217-60-36
svitlana.moisiienko@unice.ua
Регіон 9, Житомирська область
Вакансія
Регіональний менеджер
Регіон 10, Чернігівська область, м. Київ
Шарун Ірина
Регіональний менеджер
+38 (067) 925-34-56
irina.sharun@unice.ua
Регіон 11, Київська область
Каюда Ольга
Регіональний менеджер
+38 (067) 925-39-98
dovghenko@unice.ua
Регіон 12, Кіровоградська та Черкаська області
Свобода Людмила
Регіональний менеджер
+38 (067) 464-18-44
svoboda@unice.ua
Регіон 13, Одеська область
Павлютіна Ірина
Регіональний менеджер
+38 (067) 949-56-68
irina.pavlyutina@unice.ua
Регіон 14, Миколаївська та Херсонська області
СХІДНИЙ РЕГІОН
Рудакова Тетяна
Директор з продажу
+38 (067) 354-74-40
rudakova@unice.ua
Східна та Південна Україна
Палаш Аліна
Регіональний менеджер
+38 (067) 949-47-51
alina.palash@unice.ua
Регіон 15, Запорізська область
Тимченко Ярослава
Регіональний менеджер
+38 (098) 160-78-52
Tymchenko@unice.ua
Регіон 16, Дніпропетровська область (м. Дніпро)
Петрова Алла
Регіональний менеджер
+38 (067) 949-42-93
Alla.Petrova@unice.ua
Регіон 17, Дніпропетровська область (м. Кривий Ріг)
Угарова Ірина
Регіональний менеджер
+38 (067) 400-54-46
ugarova@unice.ua
Регіон 18, Полтавська та Сумська області
Августова Олена
Регіональний менеджер
+38 (067) 949-42-94
Yelena.Avgustova@unice.ua
Регіон 19, м.Харків
Федорова Інна
Регіональний менеджер
+38 (067) 354-74-61
Inna.Fedorova@unice.ua
Регіон 20, Харьківська область
Волчанська Світлана
Регіональний менеджер
+38 (098) 166-96-59
vetlana@volchanskaya@unice.ua
Регіон 21, Донецька область
Вакансія
Регіональний менеджер
Регіон 22, Луганська область